House of Gucci

House of Gucci

USA | 2021 | 157 min. | Ridley Scott

Now Playing

The turbulent marriage and divorce of Patrizia and Maurizio Gucci, the head of the Gucci fashion house, leads to murder. Starring Lady Gaga, Adam Driver, Jared Leto, and Salma Hayek.

Showtimes

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Friday, December 10, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Friday, December 17, 2021

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Monday, December 20, 2021

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Thursday, December 23, 2021

View All Showtimes

House of Gucci is inspired by the shocking true story of the family empire behind the Italian fashion house of Gucci. Spanning three decades of love, betrayal, decadence, revenge, and ultimately murder, we see what a name means, what it’s worth, and how far a family will go for control.

  • Director: Ridley Scott
  • Principal Cast: Lady Gaga, Adam Driver, Salma Hayek, Jared Leto, Al Pacino, Jeremy Irons
  • Country: USA
  • Year: 2021
  • Running Time: 157 min.
  • Producer: Giannina Facio, Mark Huffam, Ridley Scott, Kevin J. Walsh
  • Screenplay: Becky Johnston, Roberto Bentivegna, from the book by Sara Gay Forden
  • Cinematographers: Dariusz Wolski
  • Editors: Claire Simpson
  • Music: Harry Gregson-Williams
  • Website: Official Film Website