Knives Out

Loading the player ...

USA | 2019 | 130 minutes | Rian Johnson

Now Playing

After a rich and famous author of crime fiction (Christopher Plummer) passes away and the will doesn't distribute his estate as expected, things quickly escalate in Rian Johnson's (Brick, Looper) multi-faceted homage to Agatha Christie and genre fiction.

Closed Captioned

Showtimes

Monday, December 9, 2019

6:00 PM 8:45 PM

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

3:15 PM 6:00 PM 8:45 PM

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

3:15 PM 6:00 PM 8:45 PM

Thursday, December 12, 2019

3:15 PM 6:00 PM 8:45 PM

Friday, December 13, 2019

3:15 PM 6:00 PM 8:45 PM

Saturday, December 14, 2019

12:30 PM 3:15 PM 6:00 PM 8:45 PM

Sunday, December 15, 2019

12:30 PM 3:15 PM 6:00 PM 8:45 PM

Monday, December 16, 2019

3:15 PM 8:45 PM

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

3:15 PM 6:00 PM 8:45 PM

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

3:15 PM 6:00 PM 8:45 PM

Thursday, December 19, 2019

3:15 PM 6:00 PM 8:45 PM

View All Showtimes

When renowned crime novelist Harlan Thrombey is found dead at his estate just after his 85th birthday, the inquisitive and debonair Detective Benoit Blanc (Daniel Craig) is mysteriously enlisted to investigate. From Harlan's dysfunctional family to his devoted staff, Blanc sifts through a web of red herrings and self-serving lies to uncover the truth behind Harlan's untimely death. With an all-star ensemble cast including Chris Evans, Ana De Armas, Jamie Lee Curtis, Don Johnson, Michael Shannon, Toni Collette, LaKeith Stanfield, Katherine Langford, and Jaeden Martell, Knives Out is a witty and stylish whodunit guaranteed to keep audiences guessing until the very end.

  • Director: Rian Johnson
  • Principal Cast: Toni Collette, Chris Evans, Ana de Armas, Jaeden Martell, Jamie Lee Curtis, Daniel Craig, Edi Patterson, Michael Shannon, Christopher Plummer, LaKeith Stanfield, Katherine Langford
  • Country: USA
  • Year: 2019
  • Running Time: 130 minutes
  • Producer: Rian Johnson, Ram Bergman
  • Screenplay: Rian Johnson
  • Cinematographers: Steve Yedlin
  • Language: English