Women Talking

Women Talking

USA | 2022 | 104 min. | Sarah Polley

Now Playing

In 2010, the women of an isolated religious community grapple with reconciling their reality with their faith.

In-Person Tickets

Select showtime for pricing and tickets.

Sunday, January 29, 2023

Monday, January 30, 2023

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Thursday, February 2, 2023

Friday, February 3, 2023

Saturday, February 4, 2023

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Monday, February 6, 2023

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Thursday, February 9, 2023

View All Showtimes

Based on the best-selling novel by Miriam Toews, Women Talking follows a group of women in an isolated religious colony as they struggle to reconcile their faith with a series of sexual assaults committed by the colony's men.

  • Director: Sarah Polley
  • Principal Cast: Frances McDormand, Claire Foy, Rooney Mara, Jessie Buckley, Ben Whishaw
  • Country: USA
  • Year: 2022
  • Running Time: 104 min.
  • Producer: Dede Gardner, Jeremy Kleiner, Frances McDormand
  • Screenplay: Sarah Polley
  • Cinematographers: Luc Montpellier
  • Editors: Christopher Donaldson, Roslyn Kalloo
  • Music: Hildur Guðnadóttir
  • US Distributor: United Artists